top of page

Preserve the nutrients of your breastmilk with Nanobebe

So I'm browsing through my emails and I read about this company called Nanobebe. I didn't pay much attention to what it said; I just knew they made breastfeeding friendly supplies, and the bottles looked cool! 

I reached out to them and they were kind enough to send me some storage bags and a breastmilk organizer to try. 

When I received my package I was excited to learn that their storage bags are really special. What's special about them? Well, they are made thicker than most bags on the market. The bag design allows for quicker thawing time and even heat distribution when warming. Why is this important? Overheating breastmilk can damage those essential nutrients. Having a bag that lessens the thaw time and risk of overheating helps preserve these important nutrients in your baby's milk. 

The shape of the bag led me to think that the measurements would be off. However, I was pleasantly surprised to find that the measurements are exact. 

The organizer is also very cool. It is shaped like the bag to allow perfect storage. It stores the bags flat and will fit 20+ bags. There are also holes at the bottom of the organizer to allow air flow through the entire thing. This ensures even freezing. 

I really have fallen in love and I can't wait to try the bottle and other products. 

Check out Nanobebe on Facebook and visit their website 

http://www.nanobebe.com/ 

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page